Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Michelle Carrara michelle_carrara@uri.edu unavailable
Nicole Girard negirard@uri.edu unavailable
Shelley O'Connor swoconnor@uri.edu unavailable
Cherie Samantha Rowe cherie_rowe@uri.edu unavailable

International Education, Advisor

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Michael Foster mwfoster@uri.edu 401.874.2395

Faculty-Led Programs, Advisor

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mayerlis Bouvier mbouvier@uri.edu 401.874.2395

Faculty-Led Programs, Assistant Director

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kelly Watts kwatts@uri.edu 401.874.2395

International Education & National Student Exchange, Assistant Director

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tom Hospod tomh@uri.edu 401.874.2395

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.