Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alicia Vignali Henry alicia.vignalihenry@uri.edu*removed unavailable
Alicia Vignali Henry alicia.vignalihenry@uri.edu unavailable
Advisor, College of Arts & Science
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alyssa Poey alyssapoey@uri.edu 401-874-5970
Advisor, College of Engineering & College of Business
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Jamie Loredo McCutcheon jamie.loredo@uri.edu unavailable
Advisor, College of Environment & Life Sciences and School of Education
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kenny Kwarciany ken.kwarciany@uri.edu unavailable
Assistant Director, Education Abroad & Student Mobility Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Gina Lopardo glopardo@uri.edu unavailable
Assistant Director, Faculty-Led Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Michelle Carrara michelle_carrara@uri.edu 401-874-9428
Assistant Director, Internationalization Initiatives, Administration & Agreements
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Tom Hospod, Ph.D. tomh@uri.edu 401.874.2395
Coordinator, Faculty-Led Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Vanes Beaubrun vanes_beaubrun@uri.edu 401-874-7579